Mornington Peninsula

Mornington Peninsula, south and south-east of Melbourne, is bordered by Port Phillip Bay (west side), Bass Strait (south side) and Western Port Bay (east side). Its area, calculated by reference to the pre-1994 municipalities of Flinders, Frankston, Hastings and Mornington, is 791 sq km. Mornington Peninsula shire (1994) has 720 sq km.

Subscribe to Mornington Peninsula